RF7 - Hatred On The Rise (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
New and unplayed store stock on black vinyl Sleeve has one lightly creased corner, otherwise NM**Shipping calculated at checkout**


Cover Art by Ed DawsonLive Photo by Rikk (tour guy), band photos Susan Mathewson &amp Doug Messenger, Insert side one artwork by Big Rob, insert production by Jeanne Ordelheide and FelixEngineered by Doug Messenger Mastered by Earle Mankey &amp Felix limited vinyl edition of 200 copies theres a limited pressing of 75 handnumbered copies out of 200 on clear blue vinyl!incl a printed lyricsheet

A1. Worlds On Fire
A2. Hatred On The Rise
A3. Left My Arm In Fallujah
A4. Left For Dead
A5. Momma Was A Liar
A6. Talk Me Down
A7. The Demon Grip
A8. Wolf Man
A9. Great Big World
B1. Peace Is Not An Option II
B3. Not Today
B4. Witness
B5. Old Enough To Die
B6. Rise Again
B7. No Rest For The Addicted
B8. Down Again
B9. Incorrigible
B10. Legacy

Barcode and Other Identifiers