Richard Jon Smith - Richard Jon Smith (LP, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Vinyl has a moderate storage warp that DNAP otherwise clean, sleeve has corner cut, ring impression, some creasing and gold promo stamp on back.



A1. She's The Master (Of The Game) 4:53
A2. Love Is What I'm After 4:53
A3. Stay With Me Tonight 5:54
A4. Hold On To My Love 3:18
B1. Baby's Got Another 4:06
B2. This Is The Moment 3:45
B3. Don't Go Walking Out That Door 6:31
B4. How I Miss You 3:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout JL 8-8097 SA
Matrix / Runout JL 8-8097 SB