Riistetyt - Tervetuloa Kuolema (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Havoc Records - HC7027
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2002-03-00


First pressing of 2000:
2500 black vinyl (this), 500 <a href= >blue vinyl</a>.
Finnish pressing on Fight Records with different artwork. 
B4 is a bonus track not found on original release.

Track List:

A1. Illusio (Invaasio, Territorio)
A2. Jo Sikiönä Silvottu
A3. Dogma (Otos 666)
B1. S.O.S.
B2. Stigmat
B3. Grande Finale
B4. Crucified Evolution


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs