Rise Above - I Love To Relax (CD, Mini, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy. Insert has a couple tab-indents.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: 625 Thrashcore - 625#78
Format: CD, Mini, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001


3" CD packaged in a regular jewel case. The Brutal Truth coversong comes after a short pause

Track List:

1. Collect
2. A.U.I.
3. Aqua
4. Relax
5. Standpoint
6. Pulse
7. Nowhere
8. Human Squeeze
9. Walk Through
10. Bury
11. Forward
12. MPA
13. P.S.D.
14. Dead State
15. Raining
16a. Blood
16b. Birth Of Ignorance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs