Rise Against - Revolutions Per Minute (LP, Album, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $200.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
played once or twice, with insert. Spine has some minor pinching otherwise nice and crisp.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fat Wreck Chords - FAT653-1
Format: LP, Album, Red
Country: US
Released: 2003-04-08


217 pressed on red vinyl.

Track B7 is not mentioned anywhere on the release.

Track List:

A1. Black Masks & Gasoline
A2. Heaven Knows
A3. Dead Ringer
A4. Halfway There
A5. Like The Angel
A6. Voices Off Camera
B1. Blood Red, White & Blue
B2. Broken English
B3. Last Chance Blueprint
B4. To The Core
B5. Torches
B6. Amber Changing
B7. Anyway You Want It


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Drums [Uncredited] - Bill Stevenson
Drums [Uncredited] - Jason Livermore

Data provided by Discogs