Ritual Killer - Upon The Threshold Of Hell (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bloated Goat Records - BGR-003
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 14 Jun 2005


Track List:

1. Demonic Possession
2. Invoking The Twilight Void
3. Empire Of Shit
4. Hordes Of A Black Storm
5. Dead River Intervention
6. Scourge Of A Satanic Infinity
7. Axis To Mutiny
8. Witch Of The Sabbatic Fire


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 86787/2


Drums - Zak Nolan
Guitar, Bass - Sammy Pierre Duet
Vocals - Jordan Barlow

Data provided by Discogs