Rotten Sound - Napalm (12", EP, Cle + DVD-V) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.30
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Clear vinyl w/ dvd

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 7072
Format: 12", EP, Cle + DVD-V
Country: US
Released: 2010-05-00


1,100 copies pressed
- 500 180-gram black
- 500 yellow
- 100 clear (not available to the public)

DVD contains Rotten Sound's live performance from the 2007 Obscene Extreme Festival.

Tracks B1 to B3 originally by Napalm Death

Track List:

A1. Mindkill
A2. Dead Remains
A3. Brainload
B1. The Kill
B2. Missing Link
B3. Suffer The Children
. Live From Obscene Extreme
DVD-2. Follow
DVD-3. Perfection
DVD-4. Suffer
DVD-5. Loss
DVD-6. Crime
DVD-7. Mass Suicide
DVD-8. Maggots
DVD-9. Nation
DVD-10. Void
DVD-11. Insects
DVD-12. Alternews
DVD-13. Slay
DVD-15. Western Cancer
DVD-17. Burden
DVD-18. Targets
DVD-19. Sell Your Soul


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676707225


Filmed At Obscene Extreme Festival

Bass - Toni Pihlaja
Design - Orion Landau
Drums - Sami Latva
Edited By [Dvd Bonus] - Sami Konisto
Guitar - Mika Aalto
Mastered By - Janne Putkisaari
Mastered By [Dvd Audio] - Sami Latva
Producer - Rotten Sound
Remix - Janne Saksa
Vocals - Keijo Niinimaa

Data provided by Discogs