Roy Orbison - Combo Concert: 1965 Holland (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Orbison Records - HCC 1965T
Format: Cass, Album
Country: US


Track List:

A1. Only The Lonely
A2. Running Scared
A3. Crying
A4. What'd I Say
A5. Dream Baby
A6. Mean Woman Blues
A7. It's Over
B1. Oh, Pretty Woman
B2. Goodnight
B3. Crying
B4. Dream Baby
B5. Blue Bayou
B6. Mean Woman Blues
B7. Oh, Pretty Woman


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 633251650245


Recorded At L'Olympia

Data provided by Discogs