Rupsband - 8-Track Thrash Attack (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: UPS (3) - UPS#25
Format: 7"
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2006


550 pressed

Track List:

A1. Sister Superior
A2. Network Of Ants
A3. Hondenbaan
A4. Acts Not Just Words
B1. BandLiftingManners
B2. Life
B3. Herbal Abuse
B4. Nooit Meer?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Music By, Lyrics By, Artwork - Richard UPS
Recorded By, Artwork By - Mike Doodeman

Data provided by Discogs