S.A.A.E.I. - A Splitting Headache Demo (Cass, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
I got this second hand, CANNOT authenticate. Ex condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: A.M.A. Records - AMA 009
Format: Cass, RE
Country: Turkey
Released: 2003


full recording repeats on both sides

Track List:

1. So I Am Dead (Now What)
2. Intestinal Meltdown
3. Psychoderrick
4. Smouldering Gristle Of A Dead Whore
5. Smashed By An Elevator
6. Just Another Poser (Dead)
7. Excruciating Torment Of The Phallus, Balls Ans Anus
8. Prologue Of A Torso Brutally Decapitated
9. Epilogue Of A Torso Brutally Decapitated
10. Stinking Mass Of Maggot-Infested And Larvae-Eaten Limbs
11. Vomiting And Bleeding On The Bathroom Floor (Just Another Dead Whore)
12. Rancid Suppuration
13. Septic Flesh
14. Limb From Limb
15. Your Blood Is Caked, Dried Up, And Stinking
16. Lesbo Attack From Mars


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs