Sacred Sin - Eye M God (CD, Album, RE, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Gently used copy in great condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Envenomed Music,Satanath Records,Darknagar Records - EM 005, SAT120, DNR029
Format: CD, Album, RE, RM
Country: Ukraine
Released: 2015-05-27


First edition of re-release: 500 copies.

8-page booklet includes new design.

Remastered in 2015.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Evocation Of The Depraved
3. Inductive Compulsion
4. Eye M God
5. Death-Bearing Machine
6. The Nighthag (Nocturnal Queen)
7. One With God
8. Guilt Has No Past
9. A Human Jigsaw
10. Link To Nothingness
11. Dead Mind Breed
12. The Endless Path Of Hecate


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Envenomed Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Satanath Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Darknagar Records

Design - Aleksey Korolyov

Data provided by Discogs