Sand In The Face - Music Made To Riot: New Jersey Hardcore 1982 - 1983 (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mad At The World Records - MR1204
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2015-06-00


Tracks A1 to B8 & B11 recorded at Mix-O-Lydian Studios, Boonton, NJ, summer 1982.
A2 & A7 previously released on [r=2126278 - 2xLP Compilation (Affirmation Records, 1983)
B9 & B10 previously released on [r=2062571 - LP Compilation (Dirt Records, 1983)

600 copies pressed, all on black vinyl.
Includes foldout insert with liner notes.

Track List:

A1. Music Made To Riot
A2. Teenage Life
A3. Tea Time
A4. I Don't Need It
A5. Closed To Your Lies
A6. No Relations
A7. I Wanna Be Dead
B1. W.F.U.Y.C.
B2. I Hate
B3. Go To Hell
B4. I Hate SSF's
B5. Fuck The Army
B6. Ugly World
B7. She's Dead
B8. One Inch Tall
B9. Laugh At Me
B10. Auschwitz
B11. Pleased To Hate You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout L-25289m-B mR-1204-B Ⓤ
Matrix / Runout L-25289m-A mR-1204-A Ⓤ


Pressed By United Record Pressing
Recorded At Mix-O-Lydian

Backing Vocals [Guest Crying] - Michelle Bonanni
Bass - Pete Karlen
Bass, Vocals - Peter Aaron
Drums - Jeff Wallace (4)
Drums - Mark "Munk" Lombardi
Liner Notes - Peter Aaron
Vocals, Guitar - Paul Schraft

Data provided by Discogs