Sandro Perri - Tiny Mirrors (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy. Promo stamp on the back of digipak.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Constellation - CST047-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 2007


Recorded at Hallamusic, Toronto, Oct. 2005 - Oct. 2006. "City of Museums" & "The Drums" plus additional overdubs recorded by SP at The Honey Pot.

Track List:

1. Family Tree 3:37
2. City Of Museums 3:06
3. Double Suicide 5:50
4. The Drums 3:27
5. Everybody's Talkin' 4:51
6. The Mime 4:18
7. You're The One 4:39
8. White Flag Blues 4:43
9. Love Is Real 4:31
10. Mirror Tree 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered By - Harris Newman
Guitar, Keyboards [Keys], Percussion, Vocals - Sandro Perri
Flute, Synthesizer, Vocals - Ryan Driver
Euphonium - John Jowett
Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar - Eric Chenaux
Drums - Nick Fraser
Drums - Blake Howard
Cello - Nick Storring
Bass, Clarinet [Bass], Drums, Cello - Marcus Quin
Producer - Sandro Perri
Recorded By - Jeff McMurrich
Trombone - Doug Tielli
Written-By - Sandro Perri

Data provided by Discogs