Savage / Roadkill Carnivore - Menace To Society (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - none
Format: 7"
Country: US
Released: 2015-02-23


"Recorded at The Trap House in Beacon Hill, Seattle WA"

Track List:

A1. Savage (37) - Sick & Tired 1:02
A2. Savage (37) - Pushed 2 Far 0:43
A3. Savage (37) - Forced Ideals 0:53
B1. Roadkill Carnivore - I Can't Be Friends With You Because You're In A Christian Hardcore Band 1:12
B2. Roadkill Carnivore - I Guess It's About Time We Wrote A Song About Drew Lytle 0:23
B3. Roadkill Carnivore - Part Time Grinder 0:36
B4. Roadkill Carnivore - Bobby Stevens In The Hour Of Chaos / Already Sweaty, Sweaty Already, Mom's Spaghetti 1:03
B5. Roadkill Carnivore - Super Special Bonus Cover a.k.a Living Hell (Ceremony Cover) 0:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs