Sayyadina - Mourning The Unknown (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Sound Pollution Records - POLLUTE:099
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2007-07-00


Track List:

1. Stolen Identity
2. Redefined
3. I Dare
4. Hunt Me
5. My Say Shall Be The Last
6. Voices
7. All Is Lost
8. Discontent
9. In Process
10. The Real
11. I Saw It Too
12. Hostage
13. Second Best
14. Denial
15. Come Final Rest
16. The Great Blackout
17. Reminder
18. Nothing In Return
19. Rise Of The Rejected
20. Deserve You
21. Solitary Confinement


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 68789AM-02 POLLUTE-099 061207-(02)
Mould SID Code IFPI ZN1K


Artwork - Peter Wallgren
Bass, Vocals - Andreas Eriksson (3)
Drums - Ove Wiksten
Guitar, Vocals - Jon Lindqvist

Data provided by Discogs