Sculptor - Pact With The Doomed (CD, Album, Dig) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Darknagar Records - DNR-018
Format: CD, Album, Dig
Country: Russia
Released: 2013


All music and lyrics by Sculpto except "The Spleen" - lyrics by Maxim Amber Fire.
This album was recorded, mixed and mastered in the period of time between October 2011 and May 2012 by Sculpto solely.
Cover art by Stigmatheist (Ego Depths)

Track List:

1. Into The Deceitful Twilight Of Bliss
2. The Grief Is Dumb
3. The Spleen
4. To The Lamenting Ones
5. Expanse Of Devastation
6. Pact With The Doomed
7. In The Call Of The Walls


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs