Seahaven - Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only (2xLP, Album, Blu) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
LPs in excellent shape, includes original printed inners.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Run For Cover Records (2) - RFC098
Format: 2xLP, Album, Blu
Released: 2014-03-25


First Pressing:

500 White 
900 Red/White marble 
1100 Blue/White marble (This)
1500 Black

Track List:

A1. Fifty-Four 1:57
A2. Andreas 3:12
A3. Silhouette (Latin Skin) 5:56
A4. Wild West Selfishness 3:57
B1. On The Floor 5:17
B2. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I) 1:40
B3. Highway Blues 3:04
C1. Flesh 3:34
C2. Whispers 1:45
C3. Love To Burn 5:25
C4. Solar Eclipse 4:46
D1. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II) 1:26
D2. Karma Consequential 5:51
D3. Four-Eleven 3:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603111959719


Data provided by Discogs