Sentinel Beast - Depths Of Death (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Roller Records - HRR 266
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi
Country: Europe
Released: 2023


White w/ blue & black splatter

Track List:

A1. Depths Of Death 2:52
A2. Mourir 2:47
A3. Dogs Of War 3:18
A4. Corpse 4:11
A5. Evil Is The Night 2:37
B1. Sentinel Beast 4:58
B2. Revenge 4:25
B3. The Keeper 3:08
B4. Phantom Of The Opera 5:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251267714087


Bass - Mark Spencer (8)
Cover, Illustration - Eleni Thermopoulos
Design [Original Logo] - Greg Williams (14)
Drums - Scott Awes
Engineer - Bill Metoyer
Engineer [Assistant] - Bryan Carlstrom
Engineer [Assistant] - Ken Paulakovich
Executive-Producer - Brian Slagel
Graphics, Design - Ralph Bland
Lead Guitar - Barry Fischel
Lead Guitar - Mark Koyasako
Photography By - Bob Brodousky
Producer - Bill Metoyer
Producer - Sentinel Beast
Vocals - Debbie Gunn

Data provided by Discogs