Severe Torture - Bloodletting (CD, Album, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Candlelight Records USA - CDL0192CD
Format: CD, Album, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. Feces For Jesus
2. Baptized In Virginal Liquid
3. Decomposing Bitch
4. Impelled To Kill
5. Mutilation Of The Flesh
6. Butchery Of The Soul
7. Carnivorous Force
8. Misanthropic Carnage
9. Pray For Nothing
10. Lost Souls
11. Till The End
12. Severe Torture
13. Baptized In Virginal Liquid
14. Lambs Of A God
15. Taking Down The Descender


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 803341182424


Data provided by Discogs