Shelly Blake - Discourse And Correspondence (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Fall Records (2) - FR93532
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Ray Johnson
2. Vesper
3. Home Movies
4. Confession (I'm No Saint)
5. The Dear Devil In Me Likes The Dear Devil In You
6. Psalm 141 Revisited
7. Let's Talk
8. After
9. Difference
10. Magnetic Tapes And Dreams
11. From Here To There Is Nothing If Not Difficult
12. Angelophagie
13. Dies Pentecostes
14. Sailing In The Boat (Conscription Trauma)
15. Stockholm
16. Stress Positions / Hallucinating Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 613285935327


Composed By - Shelly Blake
Producer - Shawn Overbey
Producer - Shelly Blake

Data provided by Discogs