Silla Eléctrica - No Controlo (7") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Solo Para Punks,Solo Para Punks - PUNKS 9, PUNKS9
Format: 7"
Country: Spain
Released: 2010


"No Controlo" taken from the LP Ritmo Suicida, the rest previously unreleased. 

Recorded at the rehearsal location in April of 2010.

The cat# appears as PUNKS 9 on the inner sleeve and as PUNKS9 on the disc labels. 

Track List:

A1. No Controlo
A2. No Creo
B1. Hablan
B2. Qué Felicidad


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 89922H1/A
Matrix / Runout 89922H2/A


Pressed By GZ Digital Media

Cover - Clara Jeffers
Drums, Backing Vocals - Raquel Sanz
Guitar, Vocals - Clara Jeffers
Guitar, Vocals - Mario Rivière
Recorded By, Mixed By - Mario Rivière
Written-By - Silla Eléctrica

Data provided by Discogs