Silver Pines - Forces (12") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
excellent used copy is like new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Light Lodge - LLR001
Format: 12"
Country: US
Released: 2009


Limited Press of 250

Track List:

1. Timefather
2. Polar Bear Music
3. Maypearl
4. Payasito
5. Travellin Bones
6. Fortress Of Daughters
7. Old Sky


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs