Sin 34 - Die Laughing Expanded (LP, Comp, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed has corner ding

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - SMK7-24 PNV151
Format: LP, Comp, RE
Country: US
Released: 2022-04-15


Tracks 1-5 originally released as “Die Laughing” 7” EP on Spinhead Records 001.
Tracks 6-15 originally released (different mixes) on “Die Listening” 1981-1984 AD.
Track 17 originally released (different mix) on “Life Is Boring, So Why Not Steal This Record?” Compilation.
This version on black vinyl.
Includes a two sided black & white poster with band photo and lyrics  + color poster of flyers from past shows.

Track List:

A1. American America
A2. Children Should Not Be Heard
A3. The Uniform
A4. 12 Hour Trip
A5. Join The Race
A6. American America
A7. Who Needs Them?
A8. Say We Suck
A9. Runaway
A10. 34 Sins
B1. Only Love
B2. Fads
B3 . Children Shall Not Be Heard
B4 . Live Or Die
B5 . Nothing Makes Sense
B6 . Not (Phil Version)
B7 . Forced Education


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Phil Newman
Drums - Dave Markey
Guitar - Mike Geek
Photography - Ed Colver
Vocals - Julie Lanfeld

Data provided by Discogs