Six Reasons To Kill - We Are Ghosts (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Massacre Records - MAS CD0808
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2013-03-22


Total time: 41:24

Track List:

1. The Damned
2. We Are Ghosts
3. Inked Inside
4. God Of The Dead
5. Betrayer
6. Unburied Again
7. Heartbreaker
8. Factor X
9. Catalyst
10. F... Hipster


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code 06398
Barcode 4028466108081


Copyright (c) Massacre Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Massacre Records
Recorded At Kohlekeller Studio

Bass - Matthias Machenheimer
Drums - Florian Dürr
Guitar - Loc Tran
Guitar - Marco Andree
Producer - Kristian Bonifer
Vocals - Lars Tekolf

Data provided by Discogs