Slapshot - Tear It Down (CD, EP, Enh) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Spine has cutout.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Thorp Records - TR50
Format: CD, EP, Enh
Country: US
Released: 2005


Enhanced part includes:
* Making of 'Tear It Down'
* Live footage
* First 20 years trailer

Track List:

1. Relight The Fire 2:07
2. Fuck New York 3:20
3. Terrorized 2:44
4. Rap Sucks 2:01
5. Tear It Down 1:43
6. Spread The Fear 3:42
7. Hardcore Rules 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 05527 00502 2
Barcode 805527005022
Mastering SID Code IFPI LM07
Matrix / Runout IRDIG0005/B S1
Mould SID Code IFPI F915


Distributed By Lumberjack Distribution
Distributed By Sonic Unyon Distribution
Distributed By Bowlhead Inc.
Distributed By Noizz Music Co.
Recorded At Baked Bean Studio
Mastered At Thinking Field

Bass - Chris Lauria
Design - Orion Landau
Drums - Mark McKay
Guitar - Ed Lalli
Lyrics By - Jack Kelly
Music By - Slapshot
Recorded By - John Bean (2)
Recorded By [Assistant] - Seth Farrell
Vocals - Choke (2)

Data provided by Discogs