Slayer - Show No Mercy (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Metal Blade Records - 3984-15791-1
Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, 180
Country: Europe
Released: 2021


180 gram black vinyl version.
Original artwork with 250g lyric/photo insert and large 60x60cm poster.

Track List:

. 6
A1. Evil Has No Boundaries
A2. The Antichrist
A3. Die By The Sword
A4. Fight Till Death
A5. Metal Storm/Face The Slayer
. 66
B1. Black Magic
B2. Tormentor
B3. The Final Command
B4. Crionics
B5. Show No Mercy


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 39841 57911 6
Matrix / Runout 0981358 - A - 1
Matrix / Runout 0981358 - B - 1


Mastered At Pauler Acoustics
Published By Bloody Skull Music
Copyright (c) Bloody Skull Music
Copyright (c) Amgine Music
Copyright (c) Bug Music
Copyright (c) Metal Blade Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Metal Blade Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Metal Blade Records GmbH
Mixed At Track Record (3)
Recorded At Track Record (3)
Published By Amgine Music
Copyright (c) Metal Blade Records GmbH
Published By Bug Music

Photography By [Sleeve Photography] - Don Cline
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] - Kerry King
Songwriter [All Songs Written By] - Jeff Hanneman
Set Designer [Stage Design] - Steve Craig (2)
Cover [Cover Art Concept], Design - Steve Craig (2)
Cover [Cover Art Concept], Design - Lawrence R. Reed
Artwork [Logo And Pentagram] - Steve Craig (2)
Bass, Vocals - Tom Araya
Artwork [Cover Art], Cover [Cover Art] - Lawrence R. Reed
Crew [Road Crew] - Romi Machado
Management - Rick Sales
Management - The Rick Sales Entertainment Group
Lighting [Lighting & Special Effects] - Steve Craig (2)
Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars] - Kerry King
Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars] - Jeff Hanneman
Executive-Producer - Brian Slagel
Engineer [Live Sound Engineers] - Marc Abrahams
Engineer [Live Sound Engineers] - John Araya
Engineer [Engineered By] - Bill Metoyer
Producer [Produced By] - Slayer
Photography By [Sleeve Photography] - Steve Craig (2)
Photography By [Sleeve Photography] - Lisa Wickwire
Drums - Dave Lombardo
Crew [Road Crew] - Kevin Reed (3)
Crew [Road Crew] - John Araya
Crew [Road Crew] - Blake Edwards (4)
Crew [Road Crew] - Henry Martinez (2)

Data provided by Discogs