Slugz - Slugz (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
sealed very minor shelfwear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Feel It Records - FEEL IT 04
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2014


Limited to 300 copies.

Inner sleeve features lyrics and liner notes on one side and a picture of the band on the other.

Track List:

A1. Bird On A Wire
A2. Getting The Best
A3. Nuke Hangover
A4. Not So Pretty
A5. Smooth Talker
A6. Workin' For The Man
B1. Awful Truth
B2. On The Floor
B3. Modern Chains
B4. Deaf And Blind
B5. My Dad Ain't Shit


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Sound Of Music Studios
Mastered At North London Bomb Factory

Bass - D.J. Rothwell
Design [Back Cover Lettering] - Geneva Richardson
Design [Lead Design] - William Chapman (2)
Drums - Jack Strickland
Guitar - Jack Richardson (4)
Guitar, Executive Producer - Sam Richardson (2)
Mastered By - Daniel Husayn
Photography By - Tony Lynch
Recorded By, Mixed By - Ricky Olson
Vocals - Sam Uriss

Data provided by Discogs