Snow Caps - Baby Bird (12", Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
a second hand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Single Girl Married Girl - SGMG15
Format: 12", Album
Released: 2011


Track List:

1. Yoko
2. Toni
3. Touch
4. Morning
5. In My Dreams You're The Only One Still Smiling
6. Bend
7. Baby Bird
8. Chocolate
9. Big Fun!
10. March And April
11. Westerly
12. Birds Colliding
13. No Name


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork - Emily Royer
Mastered By - Benjamin Schurr
Mixed By - Benjamin Schurr
Producer - Andrew Keller
Remastered By - Josh Bonati
Written-By - Andrew Keller

Data provided by Discogs