Social Distortion - Live At The Roxy (Cass, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Time Bomb Recordings - 70930-43516-1
Format: Cass, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998


All Songs Written by Mike Ness, Except #7 Written by Ness/Danell, #3 Written by Jagger/Richards, and #17 Written by Kilgore/Carter. 
- Recorded Live at The Roxy In Hollywood, CA. April 7, 8, 9, 1998

Track List:

1. Story Of My Life
2. Bad Luck
3. Under My Thumb
4. Prison Bound
5. Mommy's Little Monster
6. Mass Hysteria
7. The Creeps
8. Another State Of Mind
9. Let Me Be
10. No Pain, No Gain
11. Cold Feelings
12. Telling Them
13. I Was Wrong
14. 1945
15. Don't Drag Me Down
16. Ball & Chain
17. Ring Of Fire


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mixed By - James Saez
Mixed By - Mike Ness
Producer - James Saez
Producer - Mike Ness

Data provided by Discogs