Social Distortion - Prison Bound (CD, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Time Bomb Recordings - 70930-43501-2
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 1995-07-18


Recorded at Casbah Studio in Fullerton.  Originally released in 1988.

Track List:

1. It's The Law 2:38
2. Indulgence 4:35
3. Like An Outlaw (For You) 5:22
4. Backstreet Girl 4:23
5. Prison Bound 5:25
6. No Pain No Gain 3:43
7. On My Nerves 4:24
8. I Want What I Want 3:02
9. Lawless 3:21
10. Lost Child 4:19


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 709304350124


Bass, Backing Vocals - John Maurer
Drums - Christopher Reece
Guitar [Rhythm] - Dennis Danell
Lead Vocals, Guitar [Lead] - Mike Ness
Producer, Engineer - Chaz Ramirez
Producer, Engineer - Social Distortion

Data provided by Discogs