Socially Retarded - Socially Retarded (Cass, Dem) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Socially Retarded Self-released) - none
Format: Cass, Dem
Country: US
Released: 2009


Track List:

1. My Speech Professor
2. I Lied When I Told You I Didn't Think You Were A Hipster
3. Darren Aronofsky
4. Shyness Is Nice
5. Permanent Nap
6. To All Wal-Mart Customers
7. Flood Season
8. The Raping Tree
9. Code Of Silence
10. No City
11. The Truth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded By, Mastered By - Niko Zaglaras
Performer, Layout - Mitch Buller
Performer - Omar Gonzalez
Performer - Jimmy Farabi
Performer - Mike Banks (3)

Data provided by Discogs