Solid Decline / Ruidosa Inmundicia - Solid Decline / Ruidosa Inmundicia (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice used copy with insert. Sleeve has minor shelf wear. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Residue Records - 003
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2008


Tracks A1 to A14 recorded in early September 2007 @ Hauptstadtstudios, Potsdam.
Tracks B1 to B10 recorded in July 2007 @ Sonic Temple, Mallorca, Spain.
Mastered @ SNB.

Almost the same as the European pressing, except the lyrics are on a separate sheet and it says "Residue Records 003" on the back cover. Actual vinyl says TCR 36 on run-out groove.

Track List:

A1. Solid Decline - Vorher
A2. Solid Decline - Lasst Die Spiele Beginnen
A3. Solid Decline - Elephant Walk
A4. Solid Decline - Lasst Die Spiele Beginnen II
A5. Solid Decline - Kommando Untergang
A6. Solid Decline - Jäger Und Sammler
A7. Solid Decline - Spanische Allee
A8. Solid Decline - Wahrheit
A9. Solid Decline - Markenware
A10. Solid Decline - Reim Muss Seim
A11. Solid Decline - Einseitig Bespielt Limitiert
A12. Solid Decline - Vorhölle
A13. Solid Decline - Reality Crash II
A14. Solid Decline - Angst
B1. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Condiciones Inhumanas
B2. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Masiva Destrucción
B3. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Católicos Podridos
B4. Ruidosa Inmundicia - No Hay Consuelo
B5. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Presionados
B6. Ruidosa Inmundicia - No Hay Salida
B7. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Mentes Sin Visión
B8. Ruidosa Inmundicia - No Queremos
B9. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Conciencia Tranquila
B10. Ruidosa Inmundicia - Fuego En La Moncloa


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork By - Kili Schmid
Recorded By - Kilian Kämpfer

Data provided by Discogs