Sonic Syndicate - Love And Other Disasters (CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nuclear Blast,Nuclear Blast - NB 2160-2, 2160-2
Format: CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC
Country: US
Released: 2008


Recorded at Black Lounge Studios, Avesta, Sweden, March - April 2008
Mixed at IF studios, Gothenburg, Sweden
Mastered at indiscreet-audio Studio

Track List:

CD-1. Encaged 4:25
CD-2. Hellgate: Worcester 3:23
CD-3. Jack Of Diamonds 3:41
CD-4. My Escape 4:10
CD-5. Fallout 3:51
CD-6. Power Shift 3:32
CD-7. Contradiction 3:33
CD-8. Damage Control 3:49
CD-9. Red Eyed Friend 4:43
CD-10. Affliction 5:13
CD-11. Ruin (Bonus Track) 3:42
CD-12. Dead Planet (Bonus Track) 4:21
DVD-1. Studio Report (Making Of "Love And Other Disasters")
DVD-2. Jack Of Diamonds (Music Video)
DVD-3. My Escape (Music Video)
DVD-4. Denied (Music Video)
DVD-5. Enclave (Music Video)
DVD-6. Psychic Suicide (Live In Cologne, October 2007)
DVD-7. Blue Eyed Fiend (Live In Cologne, October 2007)
DVD-8. Tour De Paris
DVD-9. Shopping In Paris


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 27361 21602 3
Label Code LC 07027
Matrix / Runout DIDX-144114 1 A01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L329
Mould SID Code IFPI 50D4
Matrix / Runout DVDL-628210B1 1 A01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L330
Matrix / Runout DVDL-628210A1 1 A01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L333


Phonographic Copyright (p) Nuclear Blast GmbH
Copyright (c) Nuclear Blast GmbH
Published By Prophecies Publishing
Recorded At Black Lounge Studios
Mixed At IF Studios
Mastered At Indiscreet Audio
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC

A&R - Andy Siry
Arranged By - Sonic Syndicate
Artwork - Sabine Hauptmann
Artwork - Torsten Bürgin
Bass - Karin Axelsson
Booking - The Agency Group
Drums - John Bengtsson
Guitar - Robin Sjunnesson
Guitar - Roger Sjunnesson
Illustration - Timo Wuerz
Lyrics By - Richard Sjunnesson
Management [Worlwide] - MNG Management
Mastered By - Achim Köhler
Mixed By - Roberto Laghi
Music By - Roger Sjunnesson
Music By - Sonic Syndicate
Photography By [Bandphoto] - Michael Johansson (4)
Producer, Engineer - Jonas Kjellgren
Vocals - Richard Sjunnesson
Vocals - Roland Johansson
Written-By [Keys] - Nick Red

Data provided by Discogs