Soulfly - Dark Ages (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Roadrunner Records - 168 618 191-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2005


Recorded at The Saltmine Studio Oasis, Mesa, AZ
Mixed at Bay 7, North Hollywood, CA

"Molotov" and "(The) March" mixed at The Saltmine

Additional recording at:
Bare Wire Studio, Belgrade, Serbia
Taklab MK II, Paris France
CSP Studio, Moscow, Russia

Church bells recorded at Holy Trinity Russian Orthodox Church, Moscow, Russia

Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC 

Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V.
℗ & © 2005 The All Blacks B.V. Manufactured and distributed by The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Track List:

1. The Dark Ages 0:48
2. Babylon 3:53
3. I And I 3:15
4. Carved Inside 3:35
5. Arise Again 4:10
6. Molotov 1:57
7. Frontlines 4:34
8. Innerspirit 5:14
9. Corrosion Creeps 4:26
10. Riotstarter 5:00
11. Bleak 4:56
12. (The) March 1:18
13. Fuel The Hate 4:12
14. Staystrong 8:13
15. Soulfly V 10:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code ifpi L909
Mould SID Code IFPI 2U6C
Matrix / Runout M1S1 Z66766 3 181912-2 TEXT 01
Barcode 0 16861 81912 5
Matrix / Runout [[Universal Logo] RR8 191 2 01@ S
Mastering SID Code IFPI L006
Mould SID Code IFPI 0380
Matrix / Runout [[Universal Logo] RR8 191 2 01@ B
Mastering SID Code IFPI L006
Mould SID Code IFPI 0391
Rights Society ASCAP


Licensed To Roadrunner Records
Licensed From The All Blacks B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) The All Blacks B.V.
Copyright (c) The All Blacks B.V.
Manufactured By Island Def Jam Music Group
Distributed By Island Def Jam Music Group
Published By Roadblock Music, Inc.
Published By BMG Songs, Inc.
Published By Bojan Stojanović (2)
Published By Richie Cavalera
Recorded At The Saltmine Studio Oasis
Recorded At Bare Wired Studio
Recorded At Taklab MK II
Recorded At CSP Studio
Recorded At Holy Trinity Russian Orthodox Church
Mixed At Bay 7 Studios
Mixed At The Saltmine Studio Oasis
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Glass Mastered At Cinram, Olyphant, PA

A&R - Monte Conner
Balalaika [Double Bass] - Vitali Hrenov
Balalaika, Spoons [Wooden], Idiophone [Treshetka] - Alexsander Hrenov
Bass - Bobby Burns (2)
Bayan - Alexsander Yushin
Drums, Percussion - Joe Nunez
Engineer [Additional Recording] - Alexkid
Engineer [Additional Recording] - Darya Jubenko
Engineer [Additional Recording] - Milan Barković
Engineer [Assistant] - John Bilberry
Engineer [Assistant] - Justin Salter
Engineer [Assistant] - Matt Marksbary
Executive-Producer - Gloria Cavalera
Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Marc Rizzo
Lyrics By - Max Cavalera
Mastered By - Ted Jensen
Mixed By - John Gray
Mixed By - Terry Date
Mixed By [Assisted By] - Jun Murakawa
Music By - Max Cavalera
Producer - Max Cavalera
Recorded By, Engineer, Edited By [Digitally], Programmed By [Prophet V Synth Programming] - John Gray
Sitar, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Other [Micro Korg] - Stefane Goldman
Voice [Vox], Guitar [4-strings], Berimbau, Sitar, Other [Soul] - Max Cavalera

Data provided by Discogs