Spasma - Mediocrazia (7`, Gol) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
gold vinyl with just one black splotch comes with insert sleeve has a few small creases **Shipping calculated at checkout**


100 copies pressedRecorded and mixed at Freaks Country Studio 2010Pressing plant uncredited, identified by runout etchings

A1. Intro Convulsione Vorticosa
A2. Tra Le Rovine
B1. Niente Di Nuovo
B2. Sotto Il Velo
B3. Analisi E Tormento
B4. Torpore Frenetico

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout BS023 A R26127
Matrix Runout BS023 B R26128

Pressed By Rainbo Records
Recorded At Freaks Country Studio
Mixed At Freaks Country Studio