Spazz - Sweatin' To The Oldies (2xLP, Comp, RP, Vio) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
sealed color unknown

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Tankcrimes - TC90
Format: 2xLP, Comp, RP, Vio
Country: US
Released: 2022-12-00


Includes 16 page booklet and download code.

Neon violet splatter.

Tracks are numbered sequentially from 1 to 64 on the jacket and labels.

Notes from the included booklet:

Tracks 1 & 22-28 from [r=1461180 7". 22-28 recorded live on Leia Organa's show on KFJC 5/1/96.
Tracks 2-5 from [r=1461146 split 7". Recorded 2/23/96 @ Trainwreck Studios.
Track 6 from 54630 compilation CD. Same session.
Tracks 7-11 from [r=1461152 split 7". Recorded 8/94 @ Guerilla Euphonics.
Tracks 12-16 from [r=701816 2x7" compilation. Recorded 4/95 @ Guerilla Euphonics.
Tracks 17-19 from [r=746467 split 7". Same session.
Track 20 from [r=455989 compilation 7". Same session.
Track 21 from [r=1539256 compilation CD. Same session.
Track 29 & 30 from [r=412814 2x7" compilation. Recorded 11/22/93 @ House Of Faith.
Track 31 from [r=855198 2x7" compilation. Same session.
Tracks 32-36 from [r=1461177 split 7". Same session.
Tracks 37-42 from [r=1249752 Spazz / Floor split 7". 37 recorded 11/22/93 and 38-42 recorded 4/27/93 @ House of Faith.
Tracks 43-47 from [r=2293721 split 7". 43 recorded 4/27/93 and 44-47 recorded 11/22/93 @House of Faith.
Tracks 48-50 from [r=1573061 compilation LP. 48 recorded 11/22/93 @House of Faith / 49 & 50 recorded @ 924 Gilman.
Tracks 51-53 from some unreleased compilations. Recorded live @ 924 Gilman.
Tracks 54-63 from the first [r=1461125 7". Recorded 1/19/93 @ House of Faith.
Track 64 from unreleased Negative Approach tribute album. Recorded 11/22/93 @ House of Faith.

Track List:

. Split 7” With Jimmy Walker
A1. Gary's Free Time (There's Lots Of It) - Intro
. Split 7” With Toast
A2. Crocket
A3. One Ghetto To The Next
A4. Return Of The Wall Of Death
A5. Who Writes Your Rules
. Better Red Than Dead (A Benefit For Ak Press) Comp. CD
A6. Mighty Morphin Power Violence
. Split 7” With C.F.D.L.
A7. Thrice The Heiney
A8. Kiss Of The Sasquatch
A9. Hot Dog Water Popsicle In The Hand Of Eric Wood
A10. Problems In The Homeland
A11. I Hate The Kids
. Left Back / Let Down Comp. 2x7”
B12. Spudboy
B13. Smoking Don's Crack Hole
B14. Dirt The Purity
B15. Knuckle Scraper
B16. Box II (Yates Goes To Africa)
. Split 7” With Brutal Truth
B17. Spazz Vs. Mother Nature
B18. Nuge On A Stick
B19. Donger
. Reality Comp. 7”
B20. Gnome Servant
. Kamikaze Attacked America / Yankee Bombed Hiroshima, Nagasaki Comp. Cd
B21. DJ Tinkle Fingers' Diplomatic Services
. Split 7” With Jimmy Walker
C22. Hard Boiled
C23. 4 Times A Day
C24. All Urban Outfield
C25. Lethal
C26. Hot Dog Water Popsicle In The Hand Of Eric Wood
C27. The Box
C28. Droppin' Many Ravers
. Pigs Suck Comp. 2x7”
C29. In The Name Of....
C30. Might For Right
. Cry Now, Cry Later Vol. 1 Comp. 2x7”
C31. Loach
. Split 7” With Charles Bronson
C32. Mad At The World
C33. Tripper
C34. Uniform
C35. Bore
C36. Hard Boiled
. Split 7” With Floor
C37. All Urban Outfield
C38. Weedeater
C39. Bled Dry
C40. Closet
C41. No Room
C42. Ghost Dance
. Split 7” With Rupture
C43. Hug Yourself
D44. YouGottaMoldIt
D45. Lethal
D46. Anemonie
D47. Gas Pump
. El Guapo Comp. LP
D48. Enterslavement
D49. Hard Boiled - Live
D50. Burning Tongue - Live
. Unreleased Compilations
D51. Kiss Of The Sasquatch - Live
D52. Hot Dog Water Popsicle In The Hand Of Eric Wood - Live
D53. Dan Lifting Banner - Live
. Self Titled 7”
D54. Gertie
D55. Enterslavement
D56. Uniform
D57. No Thought
D58. Pressure
D59. Burnt
D60. Our Scene
D61. Force Fed
D62. Biter
D63. Precision Fastening
. Unreleased Negative Approach Tribute
D64. Lost Cause


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 79198 10901 3
Matrix / Runout TANKCRIMES 2018 171564E1/B
Matrix / Runout SWEATIN' TO THE OLDIES 171564E3/A


Copyright (c) Spazz
Recorded At KFJC
Recorded At Trainwreck Studios
Recorded At Guerilla Euphonics
Recorded At House Of Faith
Recorded At 924 Gilman Street
Mastered At Mammoth Sound Mastering

Bass, Vocals - Chris Dodge
Drums, Vocals - Max Ward
Guitar, Vocals - Dan Lactose
Jew's Harp [Mouth Harp], Banjo - Mike Coykendall
Liner Notes - Ken Sanderson
Mastered By - Dan Randall
Recorded By - Bart Thurber
Recorded By - Gary Niederhoff
Recorded By - Grawer
Recorded By - Monkey Boy (5)
Recorded By - Tall Tim
Recorded By - Tom Yates
Vocals - Dan Hogan (2)

Data provided by Discogs