Spirit Of Memphis Quartet - Traveling On With The Spirit Of Memphis Quartet (LP, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
close to VG+ all around sleeve has personalize signatures from members

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: High Water Recording Company - LP 1005
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1985


Track List:

A1. We Are The Spirit Of Memphis Quartet
A2. I Believe In God
A3. Only Jesus (Message To The World)
A4. Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread
A5. Talking About A Child That Do Love Jesus
A6. Walking With Jesus
B1. Jesus Traveled (Story Of Jesus)
B2. Go, Get The Water
B3. I John Saw
B4. The Lord Loves Me
B5. If It Ain't One Thing, It's Another
B6. Singin Won't Be In Vain


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Memphis State University

Producer - Dr. David Evans

Data provided by Discogs