Star Fair - Invisible Kingdom (Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
new and unplayed deadstock in our store. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Third Floor Tapes - TFT-02
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2014-09-01


Numbered of 35 on grey clear cassettes.
B10 is a Live From The Basement Cassette Exclusive Bonus track

Track List:

A1. Otro Angel 4:05
A2. I Am No Bird 3:47
A3. Wasteland Caravan 2:00
A4. Milk Boots 4:50
A5. We Dreamt Of Fields 12:43
B6. Abandoned Pelts 2:42
B7. Cotton 3:30
B8. Journey One 3:50
B9. William Tell 2:40
B10. Car 11


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs