State Of Mind (13) - State Of Mind (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl some light sleeve wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bust! Records - none
Format: 7", EP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2005


Recorded at De Studio, Asse, Belgium on 29/30 June 2005

Track List:

A1. My Broken Mask
A2. Whats The Point
B1. The Darkness
B2. You Don't Know Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Sjoerd Klerckx
Drums - Jeroen Koenen
Guitar - Chris (140)
Guitar - Gijs Vollenbroek
Producer, Mixed By - Dirk Miers
Vocals - Emile Mutsaers

Data provided by Discogs