Step Forward (2) - Step Forward (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


1st pressing710 black vinyl (this)305 clear vinylMusic recorded JanFeb 2013 Vocals recorded May 2013 Mastered Fall 2013Music of tracks A1 to A6, B2, B3 written 20072012 Music of track B1 written 2012Lyrics written 20072012

A1. Decide
A2. Mind Restraint
A3. No Way Out
A4. Gotta Live
A5. Your Point Of View
B1. Won't Hold Me Back
B2. Strung Along
B3. The Wrong Path

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Pain Cave
Mastered At Dead Air Studios