Strong Intention - Each Day Lived... An Act Of Defiance (7", EP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
clean vinyl sticker on sleeve and label

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Six Weeks - SW-37
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2000


Printed lyric insert included.
2,000 copies pressed.

Track List:

A1. Seized
A2. System Failure
A3. It's Not The Timeclock I'm Punching Next
A4. A Wrench In The Machine
A5. Curtain Call
B1. Bullshit Hatred
B2. No Way Out
B3. The Nightmare's Over
B4. I'm Not Buying It
B5. Pushed To The Back


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Guitar, Vocals - Adam Wright
Guest, Vocals - Zach Buhrman
Bass, Vocals - Zac Ohler

Data provided by Discogs