Subculture (9) - I Heard A Scream (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Store stock, Unplayed and includes inserts **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded in August 1985Foldout lyric insert includedMastered KDisc

A1. All My Love
A2. Word's I've Never Heard
A3. Le Chartier's Principle
A4. I Heard A Scream
A5. Creatures
A6. The Last Time
A7. Explain
A8. Stepdad
B1. Relinquished
B2. I'm Fed Up
B3. Sadness
B4. I Thought You Knew
B5. Long Ago
B6. Catholic Schools
B7. Feelin' Good
B8. Stomp Your Ass

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Licensed From Fartblossom Enterprizes