Subversive Rite - 4 Song Demo (Cass) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

old store stock. new and unplayed. with insert.


Issued with lyric insert. 

Recorded in August 2016.


A1. Big Brother
A2. Armchair Revolutionary
A3. Wasted Days
A4. Feed The Beast
B1. Big Brother
B2. Armchair Revolutionary
B3. Wasted Days
B4. Feed The Beast


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Stereo Abuse Studios

Data provided by Discogs