Suicidal Winds - Devil's Feast (CD, Album, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Better than VG+, a second hand item in top condition.


a compilation of the demos "Aggression" from 1996 & "Definately War" from 1997, live tracks, rehearsal tracks, never before released onto cd tracks


1. Rapehammer
2. Definitely War
3. Carnal Lust
4. Arrival Of Darkness
5. Kill & Sacrifice
6. Depressed Visions
7. Spill The Holy Blood
8. Black Bitchfuck
9. Suicidal Death
10. Antichrist (Sepultura Cover)
11. Devil's Feast
12. Buried Alive (Venom Cover)
13. Procreation Of The Wicked (Celtic Frost Cover)
14. Jama Pekel (Master's Hammer Cover)
15. Corpsegrinder (Death/Massacre Cover)
16. Captain Howdy (Twisted Sister Cover)
17. Night Of The Witch (Death SS Cover)
18. Sacrifice (Bathory Cover)
19. Snowblind (Black Sabbath Cover)
20. Ausgebomt (Sodom Cover)
21. Gift Of Death
22. Burning Churches
23. Desecration Of The Holy One


Barcode and Other Identifiers: