Superheaven - Ours Is Chrome (LP, 180) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
LP in excellent condition. Includes large poster, DL code and original printed inner sleeve.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: SideOneDummy Records - none
Format: LP, 180
Country: US
Released: 2015-05-04


250 – Black 180-Gram [THIS
250 – Clear w/ Oxblood Haze 
1,000 – Aqua/Purple w/ Splatters of Silver, Cyan Blue & Black
2,000 – Gold
3,000 – Grimace Purple
500 – Black into Highlighter Yellow – exclusively for Hot Topic
600 – Green & Piss Yellow A Side B Side with exclusive foil o-card – exclusively for Newbury Comics 

Track List:

A1. I've Been Bored
A2. Next To Nothing
A3. Room
A4. All The Pain
A5. Leach
A6. Downswing
B1. Blur
B2. Gushin' Blood
B3. Dig Into Me
B4. From The Chest Down
B5. Poor Aileen


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603967157116


Producer - Will Yip

Data provided by Discogs