Sweet* - Desolation Boulevard (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition. Case has moderate storage wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7 48452 2
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US


℗1973,1974,1975 Capitol Records Inc.
©1988 Capitol Records Inc.
Recorded at Audio International Studios, London, except track 7 recorded at Kingsway Studio, London
Printed in U.S.A.

Track List:

1. Ballroom Blitz 4:07
2. The 6-Teens 4:06
3. No You Don't 4:36
4. A.C.D.C. 3:28
5. I Wanna Be Committed 3:14
6. Sweet F.A. 6:16
7. Fox On The Run 3:28
8. Set Me Free 3:59
9. Into The Night 4:25
10. Solid Gold Brass 5:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7777-48452-2 9
Barcode 077774845229
Other DIDX 2432
Matrix / Runout DIDX-223635 2 A01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L327
Mould SID Code IFPI 50D2
Matrix / Runout DIDX-223635 2 A01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L327
Mould SID Code IFPI 50E4


Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Recorded At Audio International Studios
Recorded At Kingsway Studios
Engineered At Audio International Studios
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC

Lead Vocals, Bass - Steve Priest
Engineer - Peter Coleman
Lead Vocals - Brian Connolly
Art Direction - John Dyer (4)
Art Direction - Hipgnosis (2)
Arranged By - The Sweet
Vocals, Drums, Timpani, Bells [Tubular], Gong - Mick Tucker
Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer - Andy Scott (2)

Data provided by Discogs