Sxuperion - Cosmic Void (CDr, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Better than VG+, a second hand item in top condition.



1. Ardent Hymns Accumulating 06:27
2. Irreligious Cosmic Void 08:30
3. Prime Calignosity (Disharmony in the Empryrean Kingdom) 08:30
4. Crepuscule Devout Whore 05:05
5. From All That Is Not 06:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers: