T.H.U.G. - T·H·U·G (LP, Album, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great used copy. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace,Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace - RRD-002, RRD002
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2009


Recorded and mastered in June-July 2008.
A Sound Action Ltd. Production

With lyric insert.

Track List:

A1. The Way It Is
A2. 69
A3. Rabbit On
A4. Gunnin' 4 U
A5. Forever Forward
A6. One Man's War
B1. We Made It
B2. Going Down
B3. R.I.P.
B4. Fishy's
B5. We Rule OK


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RRD#2 - A JC (+ signature ?) T.H.U.G. Demolition Crew....
Matrix / Runout RRD#2 - B AUSTRALIA


Recorded At Damien Gerard Studios
Mastered At Damien Gerard Studios

Bass Guitar - Will Selby
Drums - Simon Trotter
Engineer - Russell Pilling
Lead Guitar - Paul Hayward (3)
Producer - Steve King (9)
Rhythm Guitar - Danny Boy (11)
Vocals - Chumley (3)

Data provided by Discogs