Tampa Red - Keep Jumping (1944-1952) (LP, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
vinyl has some minor signs of wear, sleeve has balding seams, sticker on front and writing on the back.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Wolf Records (2) - CD-WBJ 001
Format: LP, Comp
Country: Austria


Track List:

1. The Woman I Love
2. Lula Mae
3. Keep Jumping
4. You May Be Down Somebody
5. Grieving Blues
6. It's Good Like That
7. I'll Dig You Sooner Or Later
8. Boogie Woogie Woman
9. True Love
10. Midnight Boogie
11. I Miss My Lovin' Blues
12. Since My Baby's Been Gone
13. I Won't Let Her Do It
14. She's Dynamite
15. Pretty Baby Blues
16. Early In The Morning
17. All Mixed Up Over You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society Austro Mechana


Remastered At Studio Klement

Compiled By, Edited By - Daniel Gugolz

Data provided by Discogs