Teenage Chainsaw - Teenage Chainsaw (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with insert. J-card printed on yellow paper.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Teenage Chainsaw Self-Released) - none
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2014


Debut release from this Philadelphia band

Comes in a variety of different color J-cards with lyric insert

Blank purple tapes

Track List:

A1. Yr Dumb
A2. Try Hard.
A3. Pissed Off
A4. Backwards Boy
A5. Get Bent, Baby
A6. Buzz Off
B1. Yr Dumb
B2. Try Hard.
B3. Pissed Off
B4. Backwards Boy
B5. Get Bent, Baby
B6. Buzz Off


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs